



महात्मा ज्योतिबा फुले रूहेलखण्ड विश्वविद्यालय, बरेली MAHATMA JYOTIBA PHULE ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY, BAREILLY

Ref: MJPRU/PS/2023/

Date: 08/09/2023

Counseling And Admission Notice for M.Sc. Plant Science, University Campus

Subject: Counseling Notice for admission to M.Sc. 1st Year I Semester, Plant Science for the session 2023-2024 in University Campus.

Following candidates with details of rank given below as per enclosed Merit List, are advised to report on 13/09/2023 at 10:00 AM for counseling and admission: The counseling/admission shall be done as per open rank mentioned in the merit list.

Open Category : 1-71 SC/ST : 1-71 OBC : 1-71 AF/PH/FF : 1-71 EWS : 1-71

The candidates must bring following documents at the time of reporting:-

- 1. Mark sheets, Certificates and Degrees in Original as well as on self-attested photocopy of each document.
- Caste certificate, EWS certificate (if applicable) in original issued from competent authority and a selfattested photocopy.
- 3. Two passport size photographs.
- For OBC candidates, the recent valid caste certificate (with non-creamy layer declaration) not older than 01-04-2020 shall be required.
- 5. A signed hard copy of online application form filled by you, if not submitted earlier in the Department.
- The number of candidates called for counseling is double to the number of actual seats and therefore
 merely calling for counseling does not guarantee for admission. The admissions shall be done exclusively
 based on merit and shall be closed as soon as the seats are filled.
- 7. The Date of counseling is 13/09/2023.
- 8. Venue: Department of Plant Science, M.J.P. R. U. Bareilly.

Head Department of Plant Science

Copy to:

- 1. Coordinator, Online Admission.
- 2. Finance Officer.
- 3. Examination Controller.
- 4. AR (Admission/Admin/Examination).
- 5. PS to VC for kind information to VC.
- 6. PA to Registrar.
- J. In-Charge University Website.
- 8. Coordinator, Media Cell with a request to float the information in news-paper in the interest of students.

List of Candidates rank wise (2023-24); M.Sc. Plant Science (Campus): Please report as per schedule mentioned in the enclosed councelling latter.

Sr No.	ApplicationNo	Studentname	FatherName	Rank/ Meri
	M23P335344	AZMA BEE	NOOR AHAMAD	1
	M23P290133	PRATIBHA GURJER	SURENDRA SINGH	2
	M23P133150	ANKIT BARUAH	ARUP BARUAH	3
	M23P281109	AIMAN AHMAD	MUJEEB AHMAD	4
	M23P784179	PRIYANSHI ARORA	RAJEEV ARORA	5
	M23P507244	TANU PRIYA PAL	TUSHAR KANTI PAL	6
	M23P284313	NIKITA CHAUDHARY	SUKHVEER SINGH	7
	M23P762439	PARUSHI SINHA	ANIL KUMAR SINHA	8
	M23P534304	NIKITA PAWAR	MAHENDER KUMAR PAWAR	9
0	M23P704380	KAUSHAL KUMAR	JASVEER SINGH	10
1	M23P373096	AKANSHA GANGWAR	GANGA PRAKASH	11
2	M23P523037	SHIVANI PASWAN	MUNNA LAL	12
3	M23P447443	JYOTI	AJAY PAL SINGH	13
4	M23P246507	AYUSH PATHAK	SUKHDEV PATHAK	14
5	M23P637587	PRAJUL YADAV	LATE PRAHLAD SINGH YADAV	15
6	M23P323265	SUMAN JOSHI	TULSI DATT JOSHI	16
7	M23P166404	SAUMYA SINGH	JEEVENDRA SINGH	17
8	M23P986851	AISHWARYA	KESRI LAL	18
9	M23P840834	MUSKAN SONI	ASHOK KUMAR SONI	19
10	M23P921001	BEAUTY SINGH	RAJENDER PAL SINGH	20
1	M23P371849	PRAGATI SINHA	PRADEEP KUMAR SINHA	21
2	M23P894011	SHIRSTY PATEL	NARENDRA PAL SINGH	22
3	M23P837174	ZAINA	ABDUL ZAHEER	23
4	M23P807151	FARIYA NAZAR	NAZAR HUSSAIN	24
5	M23P117548	TANYA RASTOGI	KULDEEP RASTOGI	25
26	M23P970909	ARADHANA VERMA	ARVIND KUMAR VERMA	26
27	M23P255993	KAUSHIK KUMAR	LAL SINGH	27
28	M23P237339	PRIYANSHI DIWAKAR	HIRA LAL	28
29	M23P307629	PRIYANKA KUMARI	ROOP KISHOR	29
30	M23P711906	MOHAMMAD FIROZ BAKHTAWAR	MOHAMMAD MOEED	30
31	M23P324981	BHOOPENDRA VERMA	MOTI RAM VERMA	31
32	M23P602390	SAURABH GUPTA	RAMESHWAR DAYAL	32
33	M23P687136	MADEEHA KHAN	SHAJAR KHAN	33
34	M23P553345		- ALTERNATION -	34
35	M23P701712	MANTASHA KHANAM MANSI PATEL	OM PRAKASH SINGH	35
36	M23P629224	AVANTIKA YADAV	SARVESH KUMAR YADAV	36
37	M23P169218	PRAGATI SINGH	PAWAN KUMAR	37
38	M23P759273	AAYUSHI MISHRA		
39	M23P790410	Military and Control of the Control	ANURAG MOHAN MISHRA	38
40		RUCHI GANGWAR	JAYPAL	39
41	M23P153387	TAIYABA BI	MOHD ILYAS	40
	M23P725394	KAJAL SRIVASTAV	VED PRAKASH SRIVASTAV	41
42	M23P417963	KOMAL SHARMA	HARIPAL SHARMA	42
13 14	M23P423625	ARVIND KUMAR	MIDHAI LAL	43
	M23P144800	KM NEHA PASWAN	MUNNA LAL	44
15	M23P326521	NEHA GANGWAR	SADHURAM GANGWAR	45
16	M23P226917	AMAN BI	DAFEDAR KHAN	46
17	M23P558162	MOHD SHAHZII ALVII	RAIS AHMAD	47
18	M23P177730	MOHD SHAHZIL ALVI	SHAKIL AHMAD	48
19	M23P707888	ANKITA SINGH	AJAY PAL SINGH	49
50	M23P795489	ILMA KHAN	FURQAN ANWAR	50
51	M23P429459	TRIPTI SINGH	PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH	51
52	M23P729332	MUSKAN	UMESH SHARMA	52
53	M23P383277	KAJAL BHARDWAJ	VISHAN BHARDWAJ	53



54	M23P729867	NEHA	SOMPAL SINGH	54
55	M23P531606	SHEETAL RATHOUR	DURGA PRASAD	55
56	M23P638690	SHIVANI SARASWAT	MUKESH SHARMA	56
57	M23P210795	PRIYANKA SAGAR	DESHPAL	57
58	M23P806015	SAJIDA BI	SABIR HUSAIN	58
59	M23P853222	ANSH	THAN SINGH	59
50	M23P771103	KAMINI GANGWAR	BHANU PRATAP	60
61	M23P466236	NAMITA KUMARI	BALAK RAM	61
52	M23P392937	SHIVANI MOURYA	LALA RAM	62
63	M23P901165	PUJA PATEL	PREM NARAYAN	63
64	M23P504270	SWETA SHARMA	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	64
65	M23P452752	VAISHALI DEVI	SURESH CHANDRA	65
66	M23P908829	MOHD ZAINUL	CHHOTAN	66
67	M23P479181	AASHNA	HASEEN	67
68	M23P634682	FARAZ KHAN	SAHAB ZADA MUMTAZ ALI KHAN	68
69	M23P398216	AKASH	HARPAL	69
70	M23P735250	SOURABH KUMAR	HEMRAJ SINGH	70
71	M23P510767	RAJEEV KUMAR MORYA	ASHA RAM	71

Head

Department of Plant Science